Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Podcast Network
At Christmas Time... Everyday Is Record Store Day
--:--
--:--

At Christmas Time... Everyday Is Record Store Day

Note To Readers…If you play the videos included with this post while reading, you’re guaranteed a 150% better reading experience.

Second Note To Readers…(There’s a 50% chance of that being true)

Hello My Friends,
When my latest album, Thunder, came out it was generating a lot of really great buzz. Some of this was due to the fact that it was the first album to include a never before released song by Rich Mullins called… you guessed it … Thunder.

To commemorate the occasion I had the album pressed onto these very cool, very collectible, and very clear VINYL RECORDS.

For a while they were selling great, and nearly every time I would play a concert I would sell a few (which was great because they were very expensive to have made).

But then..2020 happened.


Due to a lack of touring in 2020, I’d say I only have… well … way too many of these collectible vinyls sitting in my basement.

This is where the good news comes in!

Christmas is coming.

  • I need to sell records…

  • You need to give gifts…

Let’s do this together.

Give a collectible edition of Thunder on clear vinyl this Christmas and get a great deal…

Take 25% off of the cost by using the code at checkout: vinyl

Buy Now

Buy Album

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Podcast Network
Podcasts, Music and More from Rick Lee James in one Podcast Feed.
-Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
-Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)