Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Exciting News: New Single "Whatever You Do (to the Least of These)" Available This Friday!

LIVE STUDIO VERSION

Dear Friends,

I hope this message finds you well!

I'm thrilled to share some exciting news with you. Last week, I had the incredible opportunity to write and perform a new song, "Whatever You Do (to the Least of These)," at the Wesleyan Songwriting Summit, held from August 1st to 3rd. (Sponsored by aplainaccount.org) It was an inspiring experience to connect with fellow songwriters and share this new piece in such a meaningful setting.

I’m even more excited to let you know that this Friday, August 9th, I’ll be releasing a live studio version of "Whatever You Do (to the Least of These)" on all streaming platforms, including Apple Music and Spotify. This track is based on the parable of the Sheep and the Goats from Matthew 25 and is very close to my heart.

Here's a little more about the song:

  • Title: Whatever You Do (to the Least of These)

  • Release Date: August 9, 2024

  • Platforms: Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and other major streaming services

Your support means the world to me, and I hope this song resonates with you as much as it has with me. Be sure to check it out, and feel free to share it with your friends and family!

Thank you for your continued support and encouragement. Stay tuned for more updates, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts on the new track!

Blessings,

Rick Lee James
https://www.rickleejames.com

P.S. If you’d any more information, don’t hesitate to reach out!

Discussion about this podcast

Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Podcast Network
Podcasts, Music and More from Rick Lee James in one Podcast Feed.
-Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
-Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)