Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

New Release: "Up on the Mountain" Out Now!

Streaming on all platforms

Happy Friday,

I hope this message finds you well. I'm thrilled to share with you that today marks the release of my latest single, "Up on the Mountain!" This song is very close to my heart, and I'm excited to finally share it with the world.

"Up on the Mountain" is a musical reflection on Elijah’s experience with god on Mount Horeb. I poured a lot of passion and effort into creating this track, and I believe it reflects both my growth as an artist and my commitment to delivering meaningful music.

You can listen to "Up on the Mountain" on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, and Amazon Music. I would be incredibly grateful if you could take a moment to listen to the song and share it on social media. Your support means the world to me and plays a significant role in getting my music heard.

Thank you so much for sharing this journey with me. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on "Up on the Mountain" and hope it resonates with you as much as it does with me.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

Stream it now!

https://rickleejames.hearnow.com/mountain

Discussion about this podcast

Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Podcast Network
Podcasts, Music and More from Rick Lee James in one Podcast Feed.
-Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
-Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)