Rick Lee James Substack
Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)
Making Friends - Welcome To The Neighborhood: A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast
0:00
-36:16

Making Friends - Welcome To The Neighborhood: A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast

A Live Episode on the Wisdom App

Making Friends - A Live Episode on the Wisdom App

Join Wisdom

Welcome To The Neighborhood: A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast

Hosted by Rick Lee James of Voices In My Head Productions. Rick run the Mister Rogers Quotes account found on Twitter @MisterRogersSay.

As we again walk into this podcast neighborhood, I want you to know that no matter where you are from, you are welcome here. I’m glad to be your neighbor. Every daughter, every son, every tribe, and every tongue, in the Spirit of Fred Rogers and the life of welcome that he lived, welcome to the neighborhood.

Thank you for joining us here this week in the neighborhood.

Music featured on podcast was Stay by Rick Lee James

Special Thanks to my guest Joe Negri

And The @MisterRogersSay Community on Twitter

I’m your host Rick Lee James. My Twitter account is @RickLeeJames, my web site is RickLeeJames.com, My other Podcast is Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast), and I look forward being with you again next time.

Until Then: You make each day a special day. You know how, by just your being you. There's only one person in this whole world like you. And people can like you exactly as you are.

0 Comments