Rick Lee James Substack
Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)
Welcome To The Neighborhood: Live from Cedarville University (2023)
0:00
-1:02:15

Welcome To The Neighborhood: Live from Cedarville University (2023)

What Mister Rogers Can Teach The Church

Welcome To The Neighborhood: Live from Cedarville University (2023)

What Mister Rogers Can Teach The Church

Fred_Rogers_Podcast_Logo_3.jpg

RECORDED LIVE at the Worship 424 Conference at Cedarville University 01/28/2023

Thank you for joining us here this week in the neighborhood.

Music featured on podcast was “As I Walk These Halls” by Rick Lee James Special Thanks to The @MisterRogersSay Community on Twitter.

Our Substack page is https://rickleejames.substack.com/s/welcome-to-the-neighborhood-a-mister.

Our Instagram page is https://www.instagram.com/misterrogerssay/

I’m your host Rick Lee James. My Twitter account is @RickLeeJames, my web site is RickLeeJames.com, My other Podcast is Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast), and I look forward being with you again next time.

Until Then: You make each day a special day. You know how, by just your being you. There's only one person in this whole world like you. And people can like you exactly as you are.

0 Comments