Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Wesleyan Songwriting Summit NEWS!!!

Coming July 12th

Hey Everyone,

I have some news on a few fronts starting with the Wesleyan Songwriting Summit.

DISCOUNT 25% OFF

When you register for the event, use the code: Rick, to get 25% off.

Register Now

Sponsorship Opportunities

Also, we have sponsor opportunities. Do you want to get more eyes on a new project you are releasing, like an album, a book, or a movie? Check out these sponsor and advertising opportunities.

Become a Sponsor


New Music Coming July 12

On July 12th, I'll release a brand new track titled "Up on the Mountain."

It would help me out a lot if you could follow this link and Pre-Save it on Spotify.

Spotify Pre-Save · https://show.co/V1WCBm6

We will be filming a music video for the song this weekend. The world premiere will air exclusively on the Catholic Faith Network on July 11th.

Get ready to join me on this journey Up on the Mountain!

Pre-Save On Spotify

Don't forget to swing by Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, or your favorite streaming platform and hit those follow buttons! By hitting the follow button, you'll stay updated on my latest releases and show your support for my music! I can’t wait to meet you Up on the Mountain on July 12th.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

Share

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Podcast Network
Podcasts, Music and More from Rick Lee James in one Podcast Feed.
-Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
-Welcome To The Neighborhood (A Mister Rogers Tribute Podcast)