Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Your Valentine

A Song About The Saint

Happy Valentines Day,

A few years ago a friend asked me if I would record a song he wrote about St. Valentine. I asked if it would be okay if I did a co-writer and rewrite some things for the song and he said yes, so what you have here is an only released to YouTube (and now Substack) single of the song about the Saint, Your Valentine. I hope you enjoy it.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

Your Valentine

Written by Jed Brewer & Rick Lee James

Watch video on YouTube

Rick Lee James Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

RickLeeJames.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Rick Lee James Substack
Authors
Rick Lee James