Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 325: The Jewish View of Creation
0:00
-31:08

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 325: The Jewish View of Creation

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 325: The Jewish View of Creation

This episode of Voices In My Head dives into the Creation/Evolution debate from a different perspective than most evangelicals endeavor, the Jewish Perspective.

So many of our debates and insecurities about things like creation and evolution could be ended if we simply consulted the Jewish faith to help us understand the book that was originally theirs.

This is an episode much from the Jewish perspective of the conversation using the scholarship of one of the greatest Old Testament scholars of our time, Walther Brueggeman, and a Jewish Rabbi who wrote the text still in use today for young Jewish people in their confirmation, Roland Bertram Gittelsohn.

As always, thank you for listening to Voices In My Head.

About Your Host: Rick Lee James

Official Web Site: www.RickLeeJames.com

Get Rick Lee James Latest Album: https://fanlink.to/RLJThunder

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.