Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #249: Andrew Osenga and the Painted Desert
0:00
-1:07:08

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #249: Andrew Osenga and the Painted Desert

Andrew Osenga is a 20-year music industry veteran. From artist to producer, major label A&R to session player, he’s contributed in almost every area of the business including playing in the bands the Normals and Caedman’s Call.

Andrew also hosts one of the most fascinating podcasts around today called “The Pivot”, a show that looks at how we deal with career and life transition.

His new album, “The Painted Desert” is now available on Kickstarter.com where he is simultaneously funding and releasing it.

Kickstart This Project: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/andrewosenga/the-painted-desert-a-new-album-by-andrew-osenga

Also,

I start crowdfunding my new album this Friday, January 19th. I could really use your help to get the word out.

Sign up for notification at this link to be notified when the campaign goes live this Friday.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/a-new-album-carrying-on-the-ragamuffin-legacy-music/coming_soon

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.