Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #306: Breakfast With Brian Zahnd
0:00
-50:11

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #306: Breakfast With Brian Zahnd

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #306: Breakfast With Brian Zahnd at the Nazarenes United For Peace Post-Conference 2-14-19

On Valentine's Day 2019, Brian Zahnd spoke to a sold out room at the Nazarenes United For Peace Breakfast Event in Kansas City. I was invited to sing and play music at the event and since I was there I requested permission to play the audio of Brian's lecture on this Podcast. Today you will be able to hear what Brian said to a room full of Nazarenes over breakfast that day.

This is a good one folks so buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

----more----

Learn More About Your Host: Rick Lee James Web Site: RickLeeJames.com

THUNDER - The Latest Album by Rick Lee James - Now Available on CD, Vinyl, and on all Streaming Platforms

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

www.RickLeeJames.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.