Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 336: An Extraordinary True Story with Missy Sipes
0:00
-17:58

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 336: An Extraordinary True Story with Missy Sipes

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 336: An Extraordinary True Story with Missy Sipes

Missy's Grandfather is pictured on the left.

This week I am joined by one of my oldest and best friends, Missy Sipes. She and her husband Brandon are amazing people but that isn't why she is on the show today. She has an amazing true story to tell about her grandparents, and it truly is amazing. It has everything: tragedy, a love story, a WWII prison camp escape, death, resurrection and generations of lives changed. You just have to hear it to know what I mean. The story is especially about what God can do with the faithfulness of a 16 year old girl who said yes to Jesus decades ago.

Missy and Brandon Sipes

As always, thank you for listening to Voices In My Head.

About Your Host: Rick Lee James

Official Web Site: www.RickLeeJames.com

Get Rick Lee James Latest Album: https://fanlink.to/RLJThunder

For Booking Inquiries Click Here

or contact Gary Stripling

By Phone: 904.745.9151

By Email: gary@themanagementagency.com

Management General Office Hours: Monday – 11Am – 5PM

Tuesday – 11Am – 5PM

Wednesday – Office closed

Thursday – 11Am – 5PM

Friday – 11AM – 5PM

Saturday – 11AM – 5PM

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.