Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #197 - I Will Think On These Things
0:00
-29:57

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #197 - I Will Think On These Things

Philippians 4:8 is what guides this episode: Finally, brothers and sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable--if anything is excellent or praiseworthy--think about such things.

This episode is a study and meditation on how good things get imprinted into our thoughts. Take some time for prayerful listening to what God may be speaking to our hearts.

Feauring the original song by Rick Lee James: The Love of Christ

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.