Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #277: A History of Christian Worship Part Six - The 16th Century and the Reformation
0:00
-33:13

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #277: A History of Christian Worship Part Six - The 16th Century and the Reformation

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #277: A History of Christian Worship Part Six - The 16th Century and the Reformation

This episode is part six of our ten part series on the History of Christian Worship.

Join me on this journey through the ancient faith as we track how the church's worship practices have changed over the centuries.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

www.RickLeeJames.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.