Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 314: Calvary Movie Reflection
0:00
-38:33

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 314: Calvary Movie Reflection

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 314: Calvary Movie Reflection This week is Holy Week 2019 and as I have done every Holy Week since 2014 when it released, I am revisiting the film Calvary and sharing some reflections on the film.

Disclaimer #1: The audio on today's episode turned out to not be great. I'm not sure why there is so much background noise on the audio but given the nature of the episode I couldn't rerecord it so it is what it is.

Disclaimer #2: This is not an endorsement for you to go and see the film Calvary, which is Rated R, and is a very difficult and disturbing film. This episode simply shares my reflections on why the film has been important and formative in my life and why I revisit it each Holy Week.

Disclaimer #3: I am in no way associated with the film, is director, or anyone involved in the making of the film. I'm just a guy who watched it.

About Your Host: Rick Lee James

Official Web Site: www.RickLeeJames.com

Latest Album: https://fanlink.to/RLJThunder

Available on clear Vinyl, CD, and instant download.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.