Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #206: Is Silence The Voice of God?
0:00
-29:14

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #206: Is Silence The Voice of God?

Do we hear God in silence? Do we as a people spend enough time in silence to even know what silence sounds like? What if God speaks in what is not heard? This episode is intended to be a discussion starter about the place of silence in our lives, in our worship, and in our world. Join in on the conversation by emailing Rick@RickLeeJames.com, Tweeting @RickLeeJames, or by posting on Facebook and tagging Rick Lee James.

Blessings,

RLJ

Today's podcast is brought to you by audible - get a FREE audiobook download and 30 day free trial at www.audibletrial.com/VoicesInMyHead . Over 180,000 titles to choose from for your iPhone, Android, Kindle or mp3 player.

For you, the listeners of Voices In My Head (the Official Podcast of Rick Lee James), Audible is offering a free audiobook download with a free 30-day trial to give you the opportunity to check out their service.

I personally recommend My Adventures with God by Stephen Tobolowsky available at Audible.com. You can download My Adventures With God or another audiobook free by trying audible.com.

To download your free audiobook today go to audibletrial.com/VoicesInMyHead. Again, that's audibletrial.com/VoicesInMyHead for your free audiobook.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.