Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #227 - The Big Announcement One - One Day Early
0:00
-22:02

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #227 - The Big Announcement One - One Day Early

To my listeners who have so faithfully been with me through thick and thin, this is a special podcast just for you. There is a big announcement being made in CCM Magazine on Friday September 15th, but as promised I am sharing the news with my podcast listeners one day early. This ended up being a much more emotional episode of the show that I expected. I'm not going to spoil this short 20 minute episode for you but I will tell you it was a wonderful way for me to express the depth of emotion that I am feeling. Make sure and read the full story starting Friday, March 15th on CCMMagazine.com.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.