Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 311: Legend Ozora
0:00
-35:07

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 311: Legend Ozora

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 311: Legend Ozora

Legend is an artist mature beyond her years. At only 18 years old, Legend is the first female solo act signed to Old Bear Records. Her love for people and the local church is evident in her life and songs. Much of her passion has been inspired by her numerous mission trips to Haiti serving the poor and orphaned. Her new EP, Come Close, released on Feb 15th, 2019.

Get Her Music: https://www.legendozora.com About Your Host: Rick Lee James

Official Web Site: www.RickLeeJames.com

Latest Album: https://fanlink.to/RLJThunder

Available on clear Vinyl, CD, and instant download.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.