Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #166_Things Not Seen With David Dault
0:00
-55:40

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #166_Things Not Seen With David Dault

POdcast Listen

Listen On iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/voices-in-my-head/id494097807?mt=2

This episode of Voices In My Head is actually an episode of another podcast titled, Things Not Seen. David Dault is the host of the show and back on March 26th when my latest album released, David was kind enough to feature me as the guest on his program. I really think you are going to enjoy our conversation. Things Not Seen is a nationally syndicated radio show and podcast that serves as a ministry of the Sunday Evening Club. Find our more about Things Not Seen and my new album (Hymns, Prayers,and Invitations) at this link. http://www.thingsnotseenradio.com/2016/2016/4/27/1605-new-tunes-for-beloved-words-rick-lee-james.html#.V4Min1KTLhW

Buy The New Album: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AQPXPQ4?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B01AQPXPQ4&linkCode=as2&linkId=L4JAJ4PCUQIN6MI7&redirect=true&ref_=as_li_tl&tag=thingsnotseen-20

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.