Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode # 266: Matthew Cole Sermon in Lexington Kentucky
0:00
-39:01

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode # 266: Matthew Cole Sermon in Lexington Kentucky

Matthew Cole is a Pastor, an adjunct theology professor at Asbury University, and a great friend. He is also one of th emost gifted preachers I have ever had the privilege of hearing. Today I wanted to feature a sermon from a service I did with Matthew at his church in Lexington Kentucky at Calvary Church of the Nazarene. We end the sermon with a live version of "The Invitation" being sung while communion is recieved by the congregation. It's a beautiful time of worship.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.