Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #260: Christa Wells
0:00
-54:26

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #260: Christa Wells

My guest on this episode of Voices In My Head is Christa Wells. Christa is an award-winning American singer and songwriter who writes deep-reaching, alternative-pop music. In 2006, Christa was named GMA Songwriter of the Year for her song “Held,” recorded by Natalie Grant. She has released five albums as an indie artist (Rogers/Wells Project, Frame the Clouds, How Emptiness Sings, Feed Your Soul, Covers) and will release her newest project, “Velveteen” will release on April 6th, 2018.

The first two singles, Down Down Low + Velveteen, have already been released and the new EP can be pre-ordered at http://www.christawellsmusic.com/

----more----

In other news, Rick Lee James is funding a new album on Indiegogo. Pre-order the new album today at the link below and get two songs immediately.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rick-lee-james-new-album-thunder#/

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.