Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #270 - What Mister Rogers Can Teach Us About Worship
0:00
-24:53

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #270 - What Mister Rogers Can Teach Us About Worship

This week I found a great article by Jonathan Aigner on Patheos.com called Not Just A Good Feeling: What Mister Rogers Can Teach Us About Worship. On this episode of Voices In My Head I share selections from the article and expand on them with soem of my own thoughts on the benefits of authentic, faithful and consistent worship practices.

Thanks for listening to Voices In My Head. Make sure to check out out my music, interviews, & videos on https://www.ccmmagazine.com/?s=Rick+Lee+James.

Also for updates, freebies, podcast news, and more, join my email list at this link. http://rickleejames.wufoo.com/forms/join-rick-lee-james-mailing-list/

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.