Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 308: Fault Lines with Kevin M. Kruse and Julian Zelizer
0:00
-34:11

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode 308: Fault Lines with Kevin M. Kruse and Julian Zelizer

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #308: Fault Lines with Kevin M. Kruse and Julian Zelizer

Kevin Kruse is a professor of history at Princeton University and Julian Zelizer, professor of history and public affairs also at Princeton. Together they have co-authored Fault Lines: A History of the United States Since 1974, published by W. W. Norton & Company. To say the least this is quite an interesting 45 year period and I’m thrilled to be discussing it with my guests today.

--Rick Lee James

----more----

Learn More About Your Host: Rick Lee James

Web Site: RickLeeJames.com

THUNDER - The Latest Album by Rick Lee James - Now Available on CD, Vinyl, and on all Streaming Platforms

https://rickleejames.hearnow.com/thunder

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

www.RickLeeJames.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.