Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #141 - The Matt Liechty Hymn Project
0:00
-38:18

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #141 - The Matt Liechty Hymn Project

This week on the Podcast I am joined by a really great singer and songwriter name Matt Liechty. Matt rocketed to musical stardom by appearing on the soundtrack of the movie Ragamuffin, The True Story of Rich Mullins. Since then, thanks in large part to the help of Mullins' Ragamuffin Band member, Mitch McVicker, Matt has gone on to release a new record of classic hymns. We get to hear some those hymn this week on the Podcast as Matt tells us his amazing story of how God has brought him to a new, unique place in life and ministry.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.