Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #216: Eugene Peterson Blows Up The World
0:00
-35:06

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #216: Eugene Peterson Blows Up The World

Voices In My Head Podcast Episode #216: Eugene Peterson Blows Up The World.

This week, world renown pastor, author, and theologian Eugene Peterson shook things up with statements on Donald Trump, Gay Marriage, and more.

I wanted to take some time Tom address the controversy and share the revision on Human Sexuality that was voted on by the Church of the Nazarene General Assembly 2017.

Buckle your safely belts as Eugene Peterson helps us engage in the prophetic work of comforting the disturbed Andy disturbing the comfortable.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.