Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast # 258: The Real Deal of Humility
0:00
-14:57

Voices In My Head Podcast # 258: The Real Deal of Humility

As I head into the recording studio on March 12th, I'm reflecting more on what making another album means at this point in my life. There's a passage in the book, "Winds of Heaven, Stuff of Earth: Spiritual Conversations Insipred byt the Life & Lyrics of Rich Mullins" that I find is speaking to me in a big way as I prepare to head to New York. As much as anything, this episode is a prayer request humbly submitted to the listeners of Voices In My Head. I hope you will join me.

On March 12th, as I enter the recording studio, album pre-orders will begin at this link: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rick-lee-james-new-album-thunder/coming_soon#/ Join me for regular updates from the studio and in the post-production process. Sign-up here to be a part of making this record.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

Be the first to know when we launch onMarch 12th from the studio by signing up here: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rick-lee-james-new-album-thunder/coming_soon#/

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.