Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast # 245: Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant
0:00
-44:07

Voices In My Head Podcast # 245: Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant

This episode comes to you courtesy of the Hoganson Media Agency who invited Voices In My Head Podcast to experience the incredible Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant Christmas Tour in Columbus Ohio. It was an incredible night of music complete with live orchesta, snowball fights, and a remarkable presentation by Compassion International.

On this episode I also share some live improvised Christmas music and talk about a new take on Charles Dicken's Christmas Carol by the late Havey Kurtzman called, "Marley's Ghost".

Merry Christmas and Thanks For Listening,

Rick Lee James

Join our Email List To Get the Latest Updates

Hear Now

Tour Dates:

http://bandsintown.com/RickLeeJames?came_from=234

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.