Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast #233: A Post Las Vegas Counseling Session with Pastoral Counselor Derek Ellis
0:00
-38:35

Voices In My Head Podcast #233: A Post Las Vegas Counseling Session with Pastoral Counselor Derek Ellis

Our featured guest this week is Derek Ellis, Owner of Brave Life Pastoral Counseling Service operating in Springfield, Ohio.

After the tragedy of the Las Vegas mass shooting in October 2017, I felt like we could all use some good, godly counseling, and Derek is on of the best counselors around. Join us for a Podcast counseling session.

Brave Life Pastoral Counseling is accepting new clients now! Call 937-202-4577 today for an intake appointment!

Follow Rick Lee James music on Spotify:

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.