Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Podcast #173: Guest Michael Logen
0:00
-36:52

Voices In My Head Podcast #173: Guest Michael Logen

You've heard his music on tv shows like Parenthood, Suits, Nashville, The Hills, and Jimmy Kimmel Live. You've heard his songs sung by artists like Kelly Clarkson, Johnny Lang, Mat Kearney, Brandon Heath, and Point of Grace just to name a few. Now you get to hear him in this episode of Voices In My Head, the official Podcast of Rick Lee James. We are so happy to welcome phenomenal singer and songwriter Michael Logen to the show this week. Michael Logen's Official Web Site: www.MichaelLogen.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.