Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Episode #226: Rick Incorvati
0:00
-57:39

Voices In My Head Episode #226: Rick Incorvati

Our guest this week on Voices In My Head is Rick Incorvati, a Deacon at Christ Episcopal Church in Springfield Ohio, a professor at Wittenberg University, and the director of Equality Springfield.

Rick shares some of the story of his life; coming to terms with being gay, walking away from the church for a time, his journey back to the church through a renewed relationship with God, and his call into ministry.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.