Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head Episode #192: Guest Troy Bronsink at the Hive
0:00
-40:41

Voices In My Head Episode #192: Guest Troy Bronsink at the Hive

My guest today on Voices In My Head is Troy Bronsink

Troy is the founder and director of The Hive: A Center for Contemplation, Art, and Action, a nonprofit social enterprise in Cincinnati curating contemplative small groups and mindfulness in the workplace. Troy is also a singer, a songwriter, and speaker who has spent the last 15 years speaking, leading music, and leading retreats for creatives, social activists and faith groups. He is also the author of the book, Drawn In: A Creative Process For Artists, Activists, and Jesus Followers.

Find out more about The Hive:

http://www.cincyhive.org

Troy Bronsink's Web site:

http://www.troybronsink.com

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.