Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
The Sermons of Karl Barth part 2 -Episode 178 Voices In My Head Podcast
0:00
-27:01

The Sermons of Karl Barth part 2 -Episode 178 Voices In My Head Podcast

The Sermons of Karl Barth part 2 -Episode 178 Voices In My Head Podcast Barth preached this sermon on Easter Sunday in 1917 (April 8th). He said he could almost "hear the sound of guns booming away in the north."Christ in this sermon is portrayed as a preacher who brings a one word sermon, and that word is "God!"

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.