Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Podcast episode 170: praying on the road
--:--
--:--

Podcast episode 170: praying on the road

This episode of voices in my head was once again recorded on the road while I was out on to her. This is a prayer episode, in fact I will be leading you in prayer in this episode using the morning prayer guide from Brian Zahnd's book, water to wine. I hope you will take time and pray along with me whether you are driving, working out, or whatever you may be doing while listening to a podcast.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.