Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Podcast #111: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Crossover with Reel World Theology Podcast
0:00
-1:35:17

Podcast #111: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Crossover with Reel World Theology Podcast

I was honored to be a guest on The Reel World Theology Podcast as the Spider-Man Comic Book semi-expert. I had a great time discussion the hit movie, The Amazing Spider-Man 2 with Laura and Fizz. They were gracious enough to let me include our conversation on my show this week. If you're a fan of comics and/or movies then I know you will enjoy this discussion of the good, the bad,and the sinister in The Amazing Spider-Man 2.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.