Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Hymns, Prayers, and Invitations
0:00
-0:59

Hymns, Prayers, and Invitations

I want to wish you a very happy Thanksgiving.

Because I am thankful for you I want to let you know that “Hymns, Prayers, and Invitations” is available for free this week on Noisetrade.

The only way to get it is if you go to this link: https://rickleejames.com/2017/11/20/37899/

And to help you get more Christmas shopping out of the way, I’ve put some goodies on sale over on Amazon. CD’s Books, and Live Concert DVD’s are on sale for only $4.99 plus shipping.

Buy in bulk and get a whole bunch of gifts for friends, family, choir members, and church worship teams.

Great for stocking stuffers, your bible study, or whoever else you think may appreciate the gift of music this year (and a huge THANK YOU! to all of you who have supported my music so incredibly this year).

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.