Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Epsode #34: Daniel Dye and the Madden Road Music Festival
0:00
-1:08:51

Epsode #34: Daniel Dye and the Madden Road Music Festival

Prolific songwriter, musician, and friend of the show Daniel Dye stopped by the studio for some coffee, some guitar pickin' and a great podcast conversation. Daniel Dye and the Miller Road Band are sponsoring the 2nd annual Madden Road Music Festival on September 1st in Mutual Ohio. As you can see from the promotional poster above, the lineup for this festival is amazing and I'm honored to be on the list. Daniel and I play some music together, shoot the breeze, and talk about Pete Seeger on this week's episode of Voices In MY Head. You can pre-order your festival tickets at this link: http://maddenroadmusic.com/ I also share some more music from my upcoming LIVE album, Basement Psalms, which I'll be recording on September 7th at the Clifton Opera House. Come out and join us if you can. Also, the podcast has a new Twitter handle: #VoicesInMyHeadP. Come follow us here!!!

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.