Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Episode #78: Cameron McAllister
0:00
-39:44

Episode #78: Cameron McAllister

My guest this week on Voices In My Head is Cameron McAllister. Cameron is an apologist and a speaker for Ravi Zacharias Ministries International. It was my great honor to lead services with him with at the Mission To The World Camp in West Virginia this summer. You will get to hear a fantastic sermon from Cameron on this week's episode of Voices In my Head, answer the Question of the week, and hear some good news about last week's guest, Nick Flora.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.