Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Episode 65: The Dead Sea Scrolls
0:00
-52:47

Episode 65: The Dead Sea Scrolls

LISTEN HERE: This week on the Voices In My Head Podcast I'm joined by three pastors from Kentucky: Justin Hayes, Matthew Cole, and Chad Cook. Together we descended to the depths of the Cincinnati Museum Center to witness the ancient Dead Sea Scrolls. After we finished up at the Museum we shared a meal together at Sunny Deli and Asian Cuisine Restaurant and discussed the exhibit, ministry, and life together in Christ. I also share about my upcoming book on the Psalms that is soon to be released through Voices In My Head Productions. I also invite listeners to my Basement Psalms Live DVD and CD release party in Springfield Ohio on Friday, April 12th at 7:00PM. There will be live music, giveaways, and cake!

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.