Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Episode 63: Jim "Big Chap" Chapman
0:00
-39:14

Episode 63: Jim "Big Chap" Chapman

My guest this week on the Voices In My Head Podcast is none other that youth evangelist, Jim "Big Chap" Chapman. I spent 4 days with Jim in Middletown Indiana this past week leading a revival and what a fantastic ministry he has. I encourage you to check out his web site at www.BigChap.org and consider booking him for your next event. He doe a great job helping churches to think outside of the ministry box and will challenge your people to follow after God with all their heart. Rick Lee James' live concert DVD and CD, Basement Psalms released on March 1st. You can buy it today at RickLeeJames.Bandcamp.com, CDBaby.com, iTunes, Amazon, MoPix, and many other places. We hope you'll enjoy today's Podcast and help spread the word about Basement Psalms LIVE.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.