Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Episode #147 - The Mockingbird Parables with Matt Litton
0:00
-57:37

Episode #147 - The Mockingbird Parables with Matt Litton

This week on the Voices In My Head Podcast I'm joined by author Matt Litton as we discuss the works of Harper Lee, both 'To Kill A Mockingbird' as well as the newly released 'Go Set A Watchman'. This is one great show that you don't want to miss. Visit www.MattLitton.com to find out all about Matt Litton's books and schedule.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.