Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Episode #135: Oscar Winners We've Never Seen with Guest John Wilkerson
0:00
-1:00:21

Episode #135: Oscar Winners We've Never Seen with Guest John Wilkerson

This is a very different episode than we usually have on Voices In My Head. Two busy dad, John Wilkerson and Rick Lee James get together to discuss the Oscar winning movies in 2015. However, they've never seen any of them so their discussion is based solely on the film titles, hearsay, and just plain silliness. we hope you enjoy this comedy filled episode of Voices In My Head.

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast)
Voices In My Head is the Official Podcast of Singer, Songwriter, Author, and Pastor Rick Lee James where he talks with authors, actors, songwriters, and creative people from all genres about life, art, and culture through the lens of faith.