Come See Jason Gray (and me) in Concert on March 10th

I'm Opening for Jason Gray!!! :)
Transcript

No transcript...

Get your tickets to see Jason Gray (and me) in concert on Sunday Night, March 10th, at Home Road Church of the Nazarene in Springfield, Ohio. The tickets are free but are going fast, and there are fewer than 90 left, so don’t delay.

Blessings,

Rick Lee James

www.RickLeeJames.com

Get Tickets

BTW…I will also be at Cedarville University this weekend as part of the Worship 424 Conference. If you are going to be there, stop by my booth or join me at my songwriting workshop.

Worship 424: Songwriting and the Ministry of Presence

January 27th - 9:45 am to 10:45 am

Share

0 Comments
Rick Lee James Substack
Music News
Music Related News From Rick Lee James
Authors
Rick Lee James